This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
April 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
May 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
June 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
July 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
August 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
September 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Showing 3 events
April
5 - 8
Wed - Sat

VCY South Dakota - Ark Encounter Tour

Wednesday, Apr 5, 2017 10:00 AM - Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 9:00 PM CDT
Ark Encounter Trip, Ark Encounter Drive, Williamstown, KY 41097 US, Departing from 6101 E 49th St. Sioux Falls, SD 57110
Get Tickets Wed, 4/5/2017 - Sat, 4/8/2017
May
4 - 6
Thu - Sat

VCY Milwaukee - Ark Encounter Tour

SOLD OUT
Thursday, May 4, 2017 12:00 PM - Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:00 PM CDT
Ark Encounter Trip, Ark Encounter Drive, Williamstown, KY 41097 US, Departing from Brookside Baptist Church, 4470 Pilgrim Rd, Brookfield, WI
Sold Out Thu, 5/4/2017 - Sat, 5/6/2017
May
20
Saturday 8:00 AM

VCY Milwaukee - Chicago Unshackled Tour

Saturday, May 20, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM CDT
Pacific Garden Mission, 1429 South Canal Street, Chicago, IL 60607 US, Departing from Brookside Baptist Church, 4470 Pilgrim Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/20/2017 @ 8:00 AM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...